Heading Back to Tornado Alley Today

I’m headed back to Kansas today, and will be spending time with family and friends as well as storm chasing from now through July.  I will be streaming my drive live all day on Ustream.tv, so ride along with me and chat with me.  You can see me at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/mike-phelps-mobile-weather-stream/.

2 Responses to “Heading Back to Tornado Alley Today”

  1. Kim Blackhurst Says:

    mike goodluck u desrve it hope everyone is ok out here give them my best will catch you on live stream

    all the best Kim Twister

    • stormstream Says:

      Thanks Kim! I sure will. Hopefully we’ll see some good storm over the next couple of weeks. Keeping fingers and toes crossed! 🙂

Leave a Reply

